Blazed up like Ghost Rider.

Sunday, May 3, 2009

I can’t remember the last time I was this blazed. Zuri is a nice chillout place, there was a live band and DAMN if the singer can sing. People on the dance floor are a little old though, I guess that’s what you get when you insist on really nice shoes. Danny gave me a free drink, I think it was Paraiso and some random fruit. Pretty light and easy. Damn Absinthe kicks like a mule.

SLEEP TIME~

One Response to “Blazed up like Ghost Rider.”

  1. Turpy said

    lol. no wonder you were so smashed and well… yeah. *coughs* Absinthe is like… freakin’ potent.

    Though I haven’t tried it before. I better not. 😛 on hindsight XD

Leave a Reply

