Glorious Morning

Saturday, January 10, 2009

5.30am and sunlight was streaming through my windows. I tossed and turned and wanted to get more sleep until someone called me at 8am. Got up, stretched my achey muscles, smiled. I figured life was not too bad right now. I could keep doing this.

IT’S A BEAUTIFUL SUMMER DAY DON’T LET IT GET AWAYYYY

3 Responses to “Glorious Morning”

  1. lenniez said

    🙂 mornings ARE awesome huh? its like a whole new world… this year will be good!

  2. lor3tta said

    I dont understand.. what have you done to my friend?!!??!
    BTW, getting up before dawn is insane, especially on WEEKENDS!!!! That’s plain sacrilegious.

Leave a Reply

