Liftoff!

Wednesday, September 24, 2008

Three and a half hours before I head out to gather my little crew, and we shall have a jolly good time sending lil’ ol’ me off to the airports. I like that they want to come along. Everyone should have friends like these. Meanwhile, I’ll be flying back to .. I don’t know what. I’m definitely going to break some expectations of me. I am so far away from who I used to be. At the same time, I wonder if time will stand still when I am in the presence of so many old friends. That feeling of stasis. Not to mention some other feelings I have to deal with. Like friends getting married. And such. Ah, Subang Jaya. Daddy’s coming home for 10 days of maniacal mayhem.

Time to go kerr-razy.

Leave a Reply

